>Numbers

>5 – the number of times I was yelled at by people driving cars while riding my bicycle today.

3- the number of inches my “little” brother David is taller while wearing his new cowboy boots.

9 – on a scale from 1 to 10, how badly I want Turkish food right now.

30 – the absolute maximum amount of dollars I can spend in Cincinnati this weekend.

About mjbutterworth

Coffee. Books. Bicycles.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to >Numbers

  1. Bolo says:

    >Ooohhh, I can play this game! 1 – The number of albums Michael Butterworth has given me.2 – The number of days Michael Butterworth can come and watch his favorite Hawaiian play a little frisbee in this year’s Swill in the ‘Ville ’08 this weekend.

  2. msdaniel says:

    >MBW, Delightful post brother.

Leave a comment