>Finals Log

>I’m reaching the home stretch, but there is still much to accomplish. God is gracious and I have accomplished more than I anticipated.

My Johann Sebastian Bach playlist on Pandora is providing an excellent atmosphere for finishing my final paper: 4 single spaced pages to go.

The last song that played was Piano Concerto N. 15 in B Flat Major by Mozart. It was quite pleasant.

Like Bach, and unlike Mozart, I am seeking to do my work to the glory of God. As I approach the end of this semester, it is my desire to place my trust in the hope of the gospel of Jesus Christ and not my own abilities.

About mjbutterworth

I love drinking/making coffee, making/listening to music, riding bicycles, and reading about theology. I also like blogs that talk about those things. Most of all, I love Jesus because his gospel has changed my life.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to >Finals Log

  1. TMAR says:

    >I love Pandora!!!! Just stumbled onto your blog. anyway…..

Leave a Reply

