>Just when I thought I hated Jane Austen

>First sentence:

“It is a truth universally acknowledged that a zombie in possession of brains must be in want of more brains” 

This is already exponentially better than last time
About mjbutterworth

I love drinking/making coffee, making/listening to music, riding bicycles, and reading about theology. I also like blogs that talk about those things. Most of all, I love Jesus because his gospel has changed my life.
This entry was posted in Jane Austin, Pride and Prejudice and Zombies, Seth Grahame-Smith. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to >Just when I thought I hated Jane Austen

  1. ms. anne says:

    >It is a truth universally acknowledged that this was the only way for men to read and appreciate lovely Ms. Jane Austen.

  2. >I second ms. anne since if theres no blood or something ridiculous like zombies there's is no way for men to truly appreciated Jane Austen's works. If I were to create the perfect book for men it would include prostitutes, explosions, blood, guns, and of course zombies. -___-

  3. Catie B says:

    you are ridiculous. There are more Jane Austen books than just Pride and Prejudice!

Leave a Reply

