>Random Reflection

>I finished my first thought-flow diagram on 1 John today (which I keep wanting to call a “flought throw diagram”). Time-consuming, tedious, and challenging work, but very edifying.

I am proposing we change the name of Club 2029 to the Speakeasy. It’s catchier.
Tonight I was on my front porch in gym shorts while shirtless. I felt like it was a Schnitzelburg/Germantown rite of passage.
I had a job interview today and I feel it went very well. I will know tomorrow if I got the job… more on that later.
About mjbutterworth

I love drinking/making coffee, making/listening to music, riding bicycles, and reading about theology. I also like blogs that talk about those things. Most of all, I love Jesus because his gospel has changed my life.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

