>Lost and Still Not Found

>I lost my wallet yesterday. There’s a possibility it was stolen.

The contents:
Assorted cash
Driver’s License
Debit Card
Social Security Card (yes, I know, one is not suppose to carry this in their wallet, a little late for that now)
Medical Insurance Card
Student ID
This is quite unfortunate.
About mjbutterworth

I love drinking/making coffee, making/listening to music, riding bicycles, and reading about theology. I also like blogs that talk about those things. Most of all, I love Jesus because his gospel has changed my life.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to >Lost and Still Not Found

  1. Megan says:

    >uugh. That is one of the most awful things that could happen a week before FPO!

  2. michael says:

    >Yep. Getting an out-of-state driver's license replaced is exceedingly difficult. And all of this stuff take a week+ to get in the mail.

Leave a Reply

