Amsterdam

I finally booked my tickets for my upcoming trip to Dublin to see my favorite Swedish Troubadour, The Tallest Man on Earth, play a concert. Unfortunately, direct flights from Istanbul to Dublin are way overpriced, but the bright side is that I now have a 6 1/2 hour layover in Amersterdam- plenty of time to get out and see some of the city!

If you had an extended layover in Amersterdam, what would you do? (please, nothing involving pot or redlight districts).  Coffee nerds, any info about good espresso?

About mjbutterworth

I love drinking/making coffee, making/listening to music, riding bicycles, and reading about theology. I also like blogs that talk about those things. Most of all, I love Jesus because his gospel has changed my life.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

