The Coffee Compass

This is a personal blog and my only criteria for choosing what to post is whether or not I find something interesting. One of my biggest obsessions is coffee and unsurprisingly “coffee” and “coffee shops” are 2 of my most common tags. However, I don’t write about coffee enough for this to be a coffee blog and most of my readers’ interest in coffee only extends to drinking a cup in the morning. I might even have a few readers who, God forbid, don’t even like coffee. That’s why I’m pleased to announce that I’m launching a website solely devoted to coffee with 2 of my friends called The Coffee Compass. It will feature coffee shop recommendations, barista interviews, and home brew methods. Rest assured there will still be the occasional caffeinated musing about my favorite beverage here, but if you actually want something more in depth head over to our landing page and sign up to be notified once we go live.

About mjbutterworth

I love drinking/making coffee, making/listening to music, riding bicycles, and reading about theology. I also like blogs that talk about those things. Most of all, I love Jesus because his gospel has changed my life.
This entry was posted in Coffee, Coffee Shops. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to The Coffee Compass

  1. Bryan Carson says:

    “O Taste and see that the Lord is good…” Psalm 34:8 Bryan & Laurie Carson @ Mountain Java

Leave a Reply

