Prolly Visits Seagull

One of my favorite bike bloggers, Prolly is not Probably, recently posted about Seagull Bags‘ factory in Columbus. By the looks of things they’ve moved into a bigger facility since I picked up my bag 3 years ago, which doesn’t surprise me given the quality and popularity of their product. The bag is one of my favorite possessions and  it’s been all over the world with me (11 countries and counting). On several trips it’s been my only bag and sometimes my only pillow. And of course it’s great for bike commuting too. I love this company.

About mjbutterworth

I love drinking/making coffee, making/listening to music, riding bicycles, and reading about theology. I also like blogs that talk about those things. Most of all, I love Jesus because his gospel has changed my life.
This entry was posted in Cycling, Seagull Bags and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

